Your elected officials bear the ultimate responsibility for all policies and laws that either promote or discourage the presence of illegal aliens in Manassas, Manassas Park, and Prince William County. If you appreciate what they're doing, definitely thank them for their service and support their efforts to continue to represent us. If you don't appreciate what they're doing, they need to hear from you.

When contacting elected officials, please be polite, and make sure to include your name, address and phone number in your letters and emails. Even if you may disagree with an elected official about something, they do deserve your respect for the hard work they do.

If you are not sure about who your elected representatives are, click here to find out.

Federal Representatives

Congressional Representatives


State Representatives

Virginia Senate

Senator George Barker, 39th District
Official Website

Senator Chuck Colgan, 29th District
Official Website
Note: represents Manassas City and Manassas Park.

Senator Toddy Puller, 36th District
Official Website

Virginia House of Delegates

Delegate Bob Marshall, 13th District
Official Website Note: represents much of the county that surrounds Manassas City.

Delegate Scott Lingamfelter, 31st District
Official Website

Delegate Jackson Miller, 50th District
Official Website
Note: represents Manassas City and Manassas Park

Delegate Paul Nichols, 51st District
Official Website

Delegate Jeff Frederick, 52nd District
Official Website

Local Government

Prince William Board of County Supervisors

Chairman At-Large
Corey A. Stewart
McCoart Administration Building
1 County Complex Court
Prince William, VA 22192
Phone: 703-792-4640
Fax: 703-792-4637
Aide: 703-792-5626

Coles District
Martin E. Nohe
4360 Ridgewood Center Drive
Prince William, VA 22192
Phone: 703-792-4620
Fax: 703-792-4610
Aide: 703-792-4621

Gainesville District
John T. Stirrup, Jr., Vice-Chairman
Sudley North Government Center
7873 Ashton Avenue
Manassas, VA 20109
Phone: 703-792-6195
Fax: 703-792-7664
Aide: 703-792-6196
Supervisor Stirrup's Home Page

Brentsville District
Wally Covington
8506 Wellington Road
Suite 101
Manassas, VA 20109
Phone: 703-792-6190
Fax: 703-257-9792
Aide: 703-792-6191

Occoquan District
Michael C. May
2241-B Tackett's Mill Drive
Woodbridge, VA  22192
Phone: 703-792-4643
Fax: 703-792-4833
Aide: 703-792-4644

Dumfries District
Maureen S. Caddigan
Dr. A.J. Ferlazzo Building
15941 Donald Curtis Drive, Suite 145
Woodbridge, VA 22191
Phone: 703-792-4645
Fax: 703-792-4622
Aide: 703-792-4648 
Supervisor Caddigan's Home Page

Neabsco District
John D. Jenkins
4361 Ridgewood Center Drive
Prince William, VA 22192
Phone: 703-792-4668
Fax: 703-792-4669
Aide: 703-792-4667
Supervisor Jenkins' Home Page

Woodbridge District
Frank J. Principi
Dr. A.J. Ferlazzo Building
15941 Donald Curtis Drive, Suite 140
Woodbridge, VA 22191
Phone: 703-792-4646
Fax: 703-792-4993
Aide: 703-792-4647

Manassas City

Hal Parrish, Mayor
Phone: 703-368-3121

Andy Harrover, Vice-Mayor
Phone: 703-368-2453

Johnathan Way, City Council
Phone: 703-368-9174

Marc Aveni, City Council
Phone: 703-795-9651

Steve Randolph, City Council
Phone: 703-368-4732

Steve Smith, City Council
Phone: 703-368-7787

Mark Wolfe, City Council
Phone: 703-257-1702

Manassas Park

Frank Jones, Mayor
Phone: 703-856-5019

Bryan E. Polk, Vice Mayor
Phone: 703-368-5348

Michael Bunner, City Council
Phone: 571-332-6587

Cynde Gardner, City Council
Phone: 703-335-7414

Keith Miller, City Council
Phone: 703-408-1704

Bill Treuting, City Council
Phone: 703-330-1576

Fran Kassinger, City Council
Phone: 703-393-8332

about do the right thing issues briefings contact us elected-officials press-releases rule-of-law-resolution HSM-alert community-action media-coverage Help Save Maryland Help Save Loudoun Save Stafford Vienna Citizens Help Save America Membership Application Save The Old Dominon Help Protect Culpeper Centreville Citizens Coalition Defend DC